Faculty and Staff

 

Adkins, Dr. Jason
Assistant Professor, Political Science
LA 816
657-2933
jason.adkins1@msubillings.edu
Profile

Eliason, Dr. Stephen
Dept. Chair; Professor, Sociology
LA 807
657-2998
seliason@msubillings.edu
Profile

Gilbertz, Dr. Susan
Professor, Geography and Advisor to Environmental Studies
LA 213
657-2183
sgilbertz@msubillings.edu
Profile

Heidenreich, Dr. C. Adrian
Professor Emeritus, Native American Studies/Anthropology
CI 204
657-1673
aheidenreich@msubillings.edu


Hill, Dr. Joshua
Associate Professor, Economics
LA 812
657-2926
joshua.hill5@msubillings.edu
Profile

Holbrook, Ms. Glenda
Administrative Support
LA 802
657-2311
glenda.holbrook@msubillings.edu


Honea, Dr. Joy
Professor, Sociology
LA 813
657-2996
jhonea@msubillings.edu
Profile

Hoover, Dr. Joseph
Assistant Professor
LA 211
657-2310
joseph.hoover@msubillings.edu
Profile

Kingfisher, Dr. Billie
Assistant Professor
LA 817
657-1674
billie.kingfisher@msubillings.edu


Pope, Dr. Paul
Associate Professor, Political Science and Pre-Law Advisor
LA 823
657-2934
paul.pope@msubillings.edu
Profile

Scroggins, Dr. Jennifer
Associate Professor, Sociology
LA 814
657-2935
jennifer.scroggins@msubillings.edu
Profile