Mathematics Department

Administrative Staff

Holbrook, Ms. Glenda
Administrative Support
LA 802
657-2311
glenda.holbrook@msubillings.edu

Raynock, Ms. Marah
Administrative Assistant
LA 802
657-2119
marah.raynock@msubillings.edu

Faculty

""
Aryal, Dr. Saroj
Assistant Professor
LA 839
657-2924
saroj.aryal@msubillings.edu
""
Web Page: http://www.msubillings.edu/mathfaculty/aryal/
""

""
Chen, Dr. Oliver Y.K.
Professor of Mathematics
LA 842
657-2969
ochen@msubillings.edu
""
Web Page: http://www.msubillings.edu/mathfaculty/ochen/
""
B.A., Taiwan Normal University at Taipei, 1969; M.S., Tsing Hua University, 1973; Ph.D., University of Washington, 1983

""
Hoover, Dr. John
Associate Professor
LA 833
657-2921
jhoover@msubillings.edu
""
Web Page: http://www.msubillings.edu/mathfaculty/jhoover/
""
B.A., Coe College, 1972; M.S., Northern Arizona University, 1973; Ph.D., University of Utah, 1978

""
Jacobson, Dr. Mark
Professor, Mathematics
LA 836
657-2203
mjacobson@msubillings.edu
""
Web Page: http://www.msubillings.edu/mathfaculty/MJacobson/
""
B.S., MSU-Bozeman, 1980; M.S., University of Colorado, 1985; Ph.D., Electrical Engineering, University of Colorado, 1996

""
McBride, Dr. Maggie
Dept. Chair; Associate Professor of Mathematics
LA 838
657-2939
mmcbride@msubillings.edu
""
Web Page: http://www.msubillings.edu/mathfaculty/mmcbride/
""
B.S., Eastern Montana College, 1976; M.S., Montana State University, 1983; Ph.D., University of Oregon, 1989

""
McIntyre, Mr. Rick
University Lecturer in Mathematics
LA 840
657-2112
rmcintyre@msubillings.edu
""
Web Page: http://www.msubillings.edu/mathfaculty/rmcIntyre
""
B.S.Ed., Eastern Montana College, 1971; M.S.Ed., Eastern Montana College, 1980

""
Wilathgamuwa, Dr. Don Gayan
Assistant Professor
LA 841
657-2920
don.wilathgamuwa@msubillings.edu
""
Web Page: http://www.msubillings.edu/mathfaculty/wilathgamuwa
""
B.S., University of Colombo, Sri Lanka, 2002; M.S., Southern Illinois University Carbondale, 2006; Ph.D., Southern Illinois University Carbondale, 2012.

Back to Top


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu