Faculty and Staff

Adcock, Ms. Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty - Guitar
elizabeth.adcock@msubillings.edu
Profile
CI 225
657-2350
Music

Adkins, Dr. Jason
Assistant Professor, Political Science
jason.adkins1@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 816
657-2933
Social Sciences and Cultural Studies

Arendt, Dr. Emily
Assistant Professor
emily.arendt@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 818
657-2932
History

Balter-Reitz, Dr. Susan
Professor
sbalter-reitz@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 607
657-2214
Communication & Theatre

Boehm, Dr. Melissa
Assistant Professor
melissa.boehm1@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 604
657-1727
Communication & Theatre

Boerboom, Dr. Samuel
Dept. Chair; Associate Professor
samuel.boerboom@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 610
657-2962
Communication & Theatre

Bryan, Dr. Joseph
Assistant Professor
joseph.bryan2@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 824
657-2143
History

Chen, Dr. Oliver Y.K.
Professor of Mathematics
ochen@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 842
657-2969
Mathematics

Chih, Dr. Tien
Assistant Professor
tien.chih@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 838
657-2939
Mathematics

Davis, Ms. Stephanie
Adjunct Faculty-Keyboarding


CI 012
657-2350
Music

De La Cruz, Ms. Rachael
Assistant Professor
rachael.delacruz@msubillings.edu

LA 822
657-2119
History

Diaz, Dr. Ana
Associate Professor, Philosophy
ana.diaz@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 417
657-2923
English, Philosophy & Modern Languages

Earnhart, Mr. Mark
Assistant Professor
mark.earnhart@msubillings.edu
Profile
AA 009
657-2148
Art

Edgerton, Dr. Keith
Department Chair, Professor
kedgerton@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 809
657-2895
History

Eliason, Dr. Stephen
Dept. Chair; Professor, Sociology
seliason@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 807
657-2998
Social Sciences and Cultural Studies

Fenderson, Dr. Mark
Associate Professor, High Brass
mfenderson@msubillings.edu
Profile
CI 226
657-2343
Music

Finger, Dr. Brent
Associate Professor
brent.finger@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 508
657-2964
Psychology

Gilbertson, Dr. Leanne
Associate Professor/Gallery Director
leanne.gilbertson@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 100
657-2903
Art

Gilbertz, Dr. Susan
Professor, Geography and Advisor to Environmental Studies
sgilbertz@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 213
657-2183
Social Sciences and Cultural Studies

Gilstrap, Mr. Ken
Adjunct Faculty - Recording Technology


CI 119
657-2350
Music

Gross, Dr. Daniel
Professor Emeritus
dgross@msubillings.edu

CI 213
657-1745
Communication & Theatre

Haaland, Ms. Tami
Professor, English
thaaland@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 414
657-2948
English, Philosophy & Modern Languages

Hatch, Dr. Doxey
Professor
dhatch@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 504
657-2959
Psychology

Havens, Dr. Michael
Professor
mhavens@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 507
657-2248
Psychology

Heidenreich, Dr. C. Adrian
Professor Emeritus, Native American Studies/Anthropology
aheidenreich@msubillings.edu

CI 204
657-1673
Social Sciences and Cultural Studies

Hill, Dr. Joshua
Associate Professor, Economics
joshua.hill5@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 812
657-2926
Social Sciences and Cultural Studies

Hoagland, Ms. Patricia
Administrative Associate II
patricia.hoagland@msubillings.edu

LA 600
657-2178
Communication & Theatre

Hoagland, Ms. Patricia
Administrative Associate II
patricia.hoagland@msubillings.edu

LA 525
657-2242
Psychology

Holbrook, Ms. Glenda
Administrative Support
glenda.holbrook@msubillings.edu

LA 802
657-2311
History

Holbrook, Ms. Glenda
Administrative Support
glenda.holbrook@msubillings.edu

LA 802
657-2311
Social Sciences and Cultural Studies

Honea, Dr. Joy
Professor, Sociology
jhonea@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 813
657-2996
Social Sciences and Cultural Studies

Hoover, Dr. John
Associate Professor
jhoover@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 833
657-2921
Mathematics

Hoover, Dr. Joseph
Assistant Professor
joseph.hoover@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 211
657-2310
Social Sciences and Cultural Studies

Jacobson, Dr. Mark
Dept. Chair; Professor, Mathematics
mjacobson@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 836
657-2203
Mathematics

Jeppesen, Dr. Scott
Assistant Professor
scott.jeppesen@msubillings.edu
Profile
CI 217
657-2041
Music

Kamowski, Dr. William F.
Professor of English
bkamowski@msubillings.edu

CI 209
657-2953
English, Philosophy & Modern Languages

Keller, Dr. Sarah
Professor
skeller@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 609
896-5824
Communication & Theatre

Kestner,  Luke
Adjunct Faculty, Percussion
lkestner@msubillings.edu
Profile
CI 129
657-2350
Music

Kingfisher, Dr. Billie
Assistant Professor
billie.kingfisher@msubillings.edu

LA 820
657-1674
Social Sciences and Cultural Studies

Lightner, Ms. Jodi
Associate Professor
jodi.lightner@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 102
657-2986
Art

Logan, Ms. Sue
Adjunct Faculty - Oboe


CI 225
657-2350
Music

Lynn, Dr. Jennifer
Associate Professor
jennifer.lynn1@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 819
657-2922
History

Manzie, Dr. Vincent
Assistant Professor
vincent.manzie@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 608
657-1745
Communication & Theatre

McMullen, Dr. Matthew
Department Chair; Professor
mmcmullen@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 500 &506
657-2958
Psychology

McNeill, Ms. Vanessa
Instructor
vanessa.mcneill1@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 505
657-2251
Psychology

Nagel, Mr. Doug
Associate Professor, Voice
douglas.nagel@msubillings.edu
Profile
CI 218
657-2048
Music

Nelson, Ms. Connie
Administrative Associate
constance.nelson@msubillings.edu

CI 119
657-2350
Music

Nurmi, Dr. Thomas
Associate Professor, English
thomas.nurmi@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 425
657-2951
English, Philosophy & Modern Languages

O'Brien, Ms. Randi
Assistant Professor
randi.obrien@msubillings.edu
Profile
AA 10
657-2149
Art

Ovalle, Ms. Shelly
Administrative Assistant II
sovalle@msubillings.edu

LA 107
657-2324
Art

Pierce, Dr. Mara
Assistant Professor
mara.pierce@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 101
657-2981
Art

Pope, Ms. Jennifer
Fixed Term Instructor
jennifer.pope@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 820

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Pope, Dr. Paul
Associate Professor, Political Science and Pre-Law Advisor
paul.pope@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 823
657-2934
Social Sciences and Cultural Studies

Quetchenbach, Dr. Bernard
Professor, English
bquetchenbach@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 418
896-5927
English, Philosophy & Modern Languages

Regele, Dr. Thomas
Associate Professor, Modern Languages and Literature
tregele@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 700
657-2261
English, Philosophy & Modern Languages

Rhoades, Ms. Keeara
Assistant Professor
keeara.rhoades@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 120
657-2984
Art

Roberts, Mr. John
Department Chair; Assistant Professor, Low Brass
john.roberts10@msubillings.edu
Profile
CI 223
657-2049
Music

Rust, Dr. Tom
Professor
trust@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 822
657-2891
History

Schaffer, Dr. Deborah
Professor of English
dschaffer@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 423
657-2950
English, Philosophy & Modern Languages

Schaffer, Dr. Rachel
Dept. Chair; Professor of English
rschaffer@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 426
657-2954
English, Philosophy & Modern Languages

Schoessler, Mr. Timothy
Adjunct Faculty-Piano


CI 222
657-2350
Music

Scroggins, Dr. Jennifer
Associate Professor, Sociology
jennifer.scroggins@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 814
657-2935
Social Sciences and Cultural Studies

Shearer, Dr. Christine
Dean of the College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
c.shearer@msubillings.edu

LA 427
657-2177
College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Shockley, Mrs. Sheryl
Administrative Assistant
sheryl.shockley@msubillings.edu

LA 400
657-2348
English, Philosophy & Modern Languages

Sitton, Ms. Richele
Adjunct Faculty-Cello/Bass


CI 219
657-2350
Music

Summers, Ms. Rebecca
Administrative Associate
rebecca.summers@msubillings.edu

LA 427
657-2177
College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Tilton, Ms. Melinda
University Lecturer
mtilton@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 605
657-1728
Communication & Theatre

Tracy, Mr. H. Randolph
Adjunct Faculty-Violin/Viola


CI 225
657-2350
Music

Vettel-Becker, Dr. Patricia
Dept. Chair, Professor of Art
pvbecker@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 106
657-2980
Art

Wilathgamuwa, Dr. Don Gayan
Assistant Professor
don.wilathgamuwa@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 841
657-2920
Mathematics