Faculty and Staff

 

Balter-Reitz, Dr. Susan
Professor
  LA 607
657-2214
sbalter-reitz@msubillings.edu

Boehm, Dr. Melissa
Assistant Professor
  LA 604
657-1727
melissa.boehm1@msubillings.edu

Boerboom, Dr. Samuel
Dept. Chair; Associate Professor
  LA 610
657-2962
samuel.boerboom@msubillings.edu

Gross, Dr. Daniel
Professor Emeritus
  CI 213
657-1745
dgross@msubillings.edu

Hoagland, Ms. Patricia
Administrative Associate II
  LA 600
657-2178
patricia.hoagland@msubillings.edu

Keller, Dr. Sarah
Professor
  LA 609
896-5824
skeller@msubillings.edu

Manzie, Dr. Vincent
Assistant Professor
  LA 608
657-1745
vincent.manzie@msubillings.edu

Tilton, Ms. Melinda
University Lecturer
  LA 605
657-1728
mtilton@msubillings.edu