College of Arts and Sciences

Dept. of Social Sciences & Cultural Studies

Faculty and Staff

Barcus, Dr. Johnel
Assistant Professor
LA 820
657-1674
johnel.barcus@msubillings.edu

Bellinger, Dr. Nisha
Assistant Professor
LA 816
657-2933
nisha.bellinger@msubillings.edu

Charette, Ms. Reno
Director, American Indian Outreach
LA 210
657-2144
rcharette@msubillings.edu

Eliason, Dr. Stephen
Professor, Sociology
LA 815
657-2998
seliason@msubillings.edu

Gilbertz, Dr. Susan
Associate Professor, Environmental Studies
LA 700
657-2183
sgilbertz@msubillings.edu

Hardt, Dr. Mark
Associate Professor of Sociology
LA 817
657-2991
mhardt@msubillings.edu

Heidenreich, Dr. C. Adrian
Professor Emeritus, Native American Studies/Anthropology
CI 204
657-1673
aheidenreich@msubillings.edu

Holbrook, Ms. Glenda
Administrative Support
LA 802
657-2311
glenda.holbrook@msubillings.edu

Honea, Dr. Joy
Dept. Chair; Associate Professor, Sociology
LA 807
657-2996
jhonea@msubillings.edu

Pope, Dr. Paul
Assistant Professor, MPA Program
LA 812
657-2934
paul.pope@msubillings.edu

Poulette, Dr. Joshua
University Lecturer
LA 813
657-2928
joshua.poulette@msubillings.edu

Sanders, Dr. Jeffrey M.
Professor, Native American Studies
LA 820
657-1674
jsanders@msubillings.edu

Scroggins, Dr. Jennifer
Assistant Professor, Sociology
LA 813
657-2935
jennifer.scroggins@msubillings.edu

Wilson, Dr. Craig
Professor, Political Science
LA 823
657-2995
cwilson@msubillings.edu