College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Music

Faculty and Staff

Adcock, Ms. Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty - Guitar
  CI 225
657-2350

Behm, Dr. Gary
Emeritus Professor, Clarinet and Saxophone
gbehm@msubillings.edu
  CI 217
657-2041
http://www.msubillings.edu/cas/music/biobehm.htm

Cromley, Ms. Dorothea
Professor of Music, Piano
dcromley@msubillings.edu
  CI 222
657-2042
http://www.msubillings.edu/cas/music/bioCromley.htm

Devitt, Mr. Matt
Adjunct Faculty - Percussion
  CI 129
657-2350
http://www.msubillings.edu/cas/Music/bioDevitt.htm

Fenderson, Dr. Mark
Department Co-Chair; Assistant Professor, High Brass
mfenderson@msubillings.edu
  CI 226
657-2343
http://www.msubillings.edu/cas/music/bioFenderson.htm

Gilstrap, Mr. Ken
Adjunct Faculty - Recording Technology
  CI 119
657-2350

Kestner,  Luke
Adjunct Faculty, Percussion
lkestner@msubillings.edu
  CI 129
657-2350
http://www.msubillings.edu/cas/Music/bioKestner.htm

Letson, Ms. Amy
Adjunct Faculty - Viola
  CI 219
657-2350

Logan, Ms. Sue
Adjunct Faculty - Oboe
  CI 225
657-2350
http://www.msubillings.edu/CAS/music/bioLogan.htm

Nagel, Mr. Doug
Department Co-Chair; Assistant Professor, Voice
douglas.nagel@msubillings.edu
  CI 218
657-2048
http://www.msubillings.edu/cas/Music/bioNagel.htm

Palin, Ms. Tawni
Administrative Associate
tawni.palin@msubillings.edu
  CI 119
657-2350

Roberts, Mr. John
Assistant Professor, Low Brass
john.roberts10@msubillings.edu
  CI 223
657-2049
http://www.msubillings.edu/cas/Music/bioRoberts.htm

Zuidema, Ms. Jeannie
Adjunct Faculty - Keyboard Harmony, Form & Style
jzuidema@msubillings.edu
  CI 119
657-2350
http://www.msubillings.edu/cas/Music/bioZuidema.htm