History Department

Administrative Staff

Donnelly, Ms. Kelli
Administrative Associate
LA 802
657-2119
kelli.donnelly@msubillings.edu

Holbrook, Ms. Glenda
Administrative Support
LA 802
657-2311
glenda.holbrook@msubillings.edu

Faculty

""
Arendt, Dr. Emily
Assistant Professor
LA 818
657-2119
emily.arendt@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Degrees:

""
Edgerton, Dr. Keith
Department Chair, Professor
LA 809
657-2895
kedgerton@msubillings.edu
""
Web page: http://www.msubillings.edu//history/Edgerton/
""
Degrees: B.A., University of Montana, 1983; M.A., University of Montana, 1985; Ph.D., Washington State University, 1994

""
Lynn, Dr. Jennifer
Assistant Professor
LA 819
657-2922
jennifer.lynn1@msubillings.edu
""
Web page: http://www.msubillings.edu/history/lynn/
""
Degrees: B.A., MSU Billings, 2005; M.A., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 2008; PhD, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, 2013

""
Rust, Dr. Tom
Associate Professor
LA 822
657-2891
trust@msubillings.edu
""
Web page: http://www.msubillings.edu/history/rust/
""
Degrees: B.A., University of Minnesota,1992; M.A., University of Denver, 1995; M.Ed., Montana State University Billings, 1999; Ph.D., University of Leicester, 2006


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
MSUB mobile app icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu