College of Arts and Sciences

Dept. of English, Philosophy & Modern Languages

Craig, Dr. David
Director, Honors Program; Adjunct Professor, English
  McM 205
657-2908
david.craig2@msubillings.edu

Diaz, Dr. Ana
Assistant Professor
  LA 417
657-2923
ana.diaz@msubillings.edu

Dillon, Dr. Brian
Professor of English
  LA 412
657-2955
bdillon@msubillings.edu

Endresen, Ms. Ardyce
University Lecturer in English
  LA 421
657-2909
aendresen@msubillings.edu

Haaland, Ms. Tami
Dept. Chair; Professor of English
  LA 414
657-2948
thaaland@msubillings.edu

Kamowski, Dr. William
Professor of English
  LA 415
657-2953
bkamowski@msubillings.edu

Kemmerer, Dr. Lisa
Professor, Philosophy
  LA 409
657-2936
lkemmerer@msubillings.edu

Nurmi, Dr. Thomas
Assistant Professor, English
  LA 425
657-2951
thomas.nurmi@msubillings.edu

Quetchenbach, Dr. Bernard
Professor, English
  LA 418
896-5927
bquetchenbach@msubillings.edu

Regele, Dr. Thomas
Assistant Professor, Modern Languages and Literature
  LA 707
657-2261
tregele@msubillings.edu

Robinson, Dr. St. John
Professor, Modern Languages & Literature
  LA 709
657-2966
srobinson@msubillings.edu

Schaffer, Dr. Deborah
Professor of English
  LA 423
657-2950
dschaffer@msubillings.edu

Schaffer, Dr. Rachel
Professor of English
  LA 426
657-2954
rschaffer@msubillings.edu

Shockley, Ms. Sheryl
Administrative Associate
  LA 400
657-2348
sheryl.shockley@msubillings.edu