Advising & Career Services

2014-2015 Career Services Advisory Board

The Career Services Advisory Board, comprised of community and campus members, serves as a forum for dialogue on issues of student and graduate employment and assists Career Services in responding to employers' needs.

Members serve as resource to students, faculty, and Career Services.  Email them all your career questions today! Click to view Board Mission.

*Co-chairs are an Employer, Student Government representative, and Career Services director; members serve up to three consecutive two-year terms.

Community Advisory Board Members 

Pat King

Pat King
Platinum Employer Partner

Russell Rice

Russell Rice*
EideBailly, LLP
Gold Employer Partner
B.S.B.A. '04

Lori Sawicki

Lori Sawicki
Wells Fargo
Silver Employer Partner

jennifer Vachal

Jennifer Vachal
Vortex Consulting Group
Silver Employer Partner
B.S. Rehab '98


Tim Wilmot
Kim Little
Jeff Hert

Campus Advisory Board Members

Vern Gagnon

Vern Gagnon
City College
Recipient of 2007
College of Technology
Leadership Award

Thomas Lewis
Stacy Klippenstein
Gary Amundson
Gary Amundson
College of Business
Recipient of 2012 Outstanding Faculty Award
Recipient of 2007 Excellence Award for Non-Tenured Faculty
Sarah Brockel

Sarah Brockel
Alumni Association

B.A. '02; M.P.A. '09

Kelly Buck

Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
MSUB mobile app icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings |