Atencio, Ms. Tori
Athletic Training Program Clinical Lecturer
  PE 111
896-5826
tori.atencio@msubillings.edu

Binkoski, Mrs. Darlene
Administrative Support
  PE 120
657-2370
dbinkoski@msubillings.edu

Fitzgerald, Ms. Lynne
Assistant Professor
  PE 116
657-2229
lynne.fitzgerald1@msubillings.edu

Hobbs, Dr. Will
Assistant Professor
  PE 113
657-2372
will.hobbs3@msubillings.edu

Nynas, Dr. Suzette
Dept. Chair; Athletic Training Program Director
  PE 119
657-2351
snynas@msubillings.edu

Santy, Mr. Jay
Instructor
  PE 110
657-2927
jay.santy@msubillings.edu

Shafer, Dr. Alex
Assistant Professor
  PE 111
657-2377
alex.shafer@msubillings.edu

Willardson, Dr. Jeffrey
Assistant Professor
  PE 112
657-2227
jeffrey.willardson@msubillings.edu