College of Allied Health Professions

College Office

Room 120, Apsaruke Hall
Phone: 406.896.5833
Fax: 406.657.2254

Faculty and Staff

Binkoski, Mrs. Darlene
Administrative Support
dbinkoski@msubillings.edu
PE 120
657-2370
Health and Human Performance
""

Blackwell, Dr. Terry
Department Chair, Professor
tblackwell@msubillings.edu
APS 121
896-5834
Rehabilitation and Human Services
""

Cook, Dr. Paul
Director, Interdisciplinary Education for Allied Health
paul.cook2@msubillings.edu
APS 122
896-5836
Health Administration
""

Culp, Dr. Clinton
Assistant Professor
clinton.culp@msubillings.edu
PE 120
657-2372
Health and Human Performance
""

Dell, Dr. Thomas
Assistant Professor
tdell@msubillings.edu
APS 118
896-5837
Rehabilitation and Human Services
""

Duin, Dr. Diane
Dean
dduin@msubillings.edu
APS 119
896-5841
College of Allied Health Professions
""

Fitzgerald, Ms. Lynne
Assistant Professor
lynne.fitzgerald1@msubillings.edu
PE 111
657-2229
Health and Human Performance
""

Gabel, Dr. Kathe
Dept. Chair, Professor
kgabel@msubillings.edu
PE 117
657-2927
Health and Human Performance
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/CAHPFaculty/gabel/

Hughes, Mr. Patrick
Clinical Coordinator Athletic Training Education Program
phughes@msubillings.edu
PE 118
896-5826
Health and Human Performance
""

Kiyanitsa, Ms. Jessica
Admin Associate
jessica.kiyanitsa@msubillings.edu
APS 107
896-5830
Rehabilitation and Human Services
""

Lahey, Ms. Julie
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
jlahey@msubillings.edu
APS 120
896-5831
College of Allied Health Professions
""

Lord, Dr. Russell
Professor
rlord@msubillings.edu
PE 113
657-2362
Health and Human Performance
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/CAHPFaculty/Lord/

McDermott, Ms. Amber
Assistant Professor
amber.mcdermott@msubillings.edu
APS 117
896-5840
Rehabilitation and Human Services
""

Morgan, Dr. Loretta
Lecturer
lmorgan@msubillings.edu
PE 110
657-2227
Health and Human Performance
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/CAHPFaculty/Morgan/

Murray, Dr. Scott
Instructor
scott.murray8@msubillings.edu
PE 114
657-2101
Health and Human Performance
""

Nichols, Ms. Patricia
University Lecturer
patricia.nichols@msubillings.edu
APS 113
896-5835
Rehabilitation and Human Services
""

Nynas, Dr. Suzette
Athletic Training Program Director
snynas@msubillings.edu
PE 119
657-2351
Health and Human Performance
""

Peters, Ms. Deborah
Program Director
deborah.peters2@msubillings.edu
APS 116
896-5832
Health Administration
""

Peterson, Ms. Sharon
Executive Director, Montana BioScience Alliance
speterson@msubillings.edu
APS 111
896-5876
College of Allied Health Professions
""

Shaw, Mr. Jay H.
Associate Professor
jshaw@msubillings.edu
PE 116
657-2372
Health and Human Performance
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cahpfaculty/shaw/

Sprong, Dr. Matthew
Assistant Professor
matthew.sprong@msubillings.edu
APS 114
896-5844
Rehabilitation and Human Services
""


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu