College Office

Room 109, Apsaruke Hall
Phone: 406.896.5831 Fax: 406.657.2254

Faculty & Staff

Anglin, Ms. Becky MSN
Dept. Chair, Assistant Professor
rebecca.anglin@msubillings.edu
APS 115
896-5848
Health Care Services

Balter-Reitz, Dr. Susan
Director of eLearning & Professor of Communication
sbalter-reitz@msubillings.edu
COE 328
657-2214
eLearning

Binkoski, Mrs. Darlene
Administrative Support
dbinkoski@msubillings.edu
PE 120
657-2370
Health and Human Performance

Delger, Mr. Zach
Computer Systems Analyst
zachery.delger@msubillings.edu
McM 303
247-5709
Institutional Research

Dell, Dr. Thomas
Dept. Chair, Associate Professor
tdell@msubillings.edu
APS 118
896-5837
Rehabilitation and Human Services

Dorr, Dr. John
Director, Healthcare Education Outreach
john.dorr2@msubillings.edu
APS 

College of Allied Health Professions

Drzycimski, Mr. Nick
Instructional Technologist
nicholas.drzycimski@msubillings.edu
COE 328
247-5719
eLearning

Fitzgerald, Ms. Lynne
Assistant Professor
lynne.fitzgerald1@msubillings.edu
PE 116
657-2229
Health and Human Performance

Grott, Dr. Catherine
Interim Program Director
catherine.grott@msubillings.edu
APS 121
896-5832
Health Care Services

Hobbs, Dr. Will
Assistant Professor
will.hobbs3@msubillings.edu
PE 113
657-2372
Health and Human Performance

Honea, Dr. Joy
Associate Dean
jhonea@msubillings.edu
APS 116
896-5844
College of Allied Health Professions

Lahey, Ms. Julie
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
jlahey@msubillings.edu
APS 109
896-5831
College of Allied Health Professions

Lordemann, Mr. Dennis
Systems Integrator
dlordemann@msubillings.edu
McM 303
247-5721
Institutional Research

Masood, Dr. Ambrin
Assistant Professor
ambrin.masood@msubillings.edu
APS 117
896-5840
Rehabilitation and Human Services

McMahon, Dr. Paula
Assistant Professor
paula.mcmahon@msubillings.edu
APS 120
896-5834
Rehabilitation and Human Services

Mertes, Dr. Aaron
Assistant Professor
aaron.mertes@msubillings.edu
APS 116
896-5844
Rehabilitation and Human Services

Metcalfe, Mr. Darin
Computer Systems Analyst
darin.metcalfe@msubillings.edu
McM 303
247-5715
Institutional Research

Mikelson, Ms. Karen
Administrative Associate, Health Care Services, Rehabilitation and Human Services
karen.mikelson@msubillings.edu
APS 107
896-5830
Health Care Services

Mikelson, Ms. Karen
Administrative Associate, Health Care Services, Rehabilitation and Human Services
karen.mikelson@msubillings.edu
APS 107
896-5830
Rehabilitation and Human Services

Muller, Ms. Rebecca, MS
Assistant Professor
rebecca.muller1@msubillings.edu
APS 114
896-5849
Health Care Services

Nichols, Ms. Patricia
University Lecturer
patricia.nichols@msubillings.edu
APS 113
896-5835
Rehabilitation and Human Services

Nynas, Dr. Suzette
Dept. Chair; Athletic Training Program Director
snynas@msubillings.edu
PE 119
657-2351
Health and Human Performance

Peterson, Ms. Sharon
Executive Director, Montana BioScience Alliance
speterson@msubillings.edu
APS 111
896-5876
College of Allied Health Professions

Santy, Mr. Jay
Instructor
jay.santy@msubillings.edu
PE 110
657-2927
Health and Human Performance

Shafer, Dr. Alex
Assistant Professor
alex.shafer@msubillings.edu
PE 111
657-2377
Health and Human Performance

Stryker, Ms. Joann
Director, Institutional Research
joann.stryker@msubillings.edu
McM 303
247-5752
Institutional Research

Toenjes, Dr. Kurt
Acting Dean
ktoenjes@msubillings.edu
APS 119
896-5841
College of Allied Health Professions

Willardson, Dr. Jeffrey
Assistant Professor
jeffrey.willardson@msubillings.edu
PE 112
657-2227
Health and Human Performance