Associated Students of MSU Billings - Dedication, Leadership, Integrity

Ryan Shore
Ryan Shore
President
asmsub_pres@msubillings.edu

Mary Owen
Mary Owen
Vice President
asmsub_vpres@msubillings.edu

Alex Furios
Alex Furois**
Business Manager
asmsub_busmgr@msubillings.edu

Jamie Slaugh
Jamie Slaugh

Sustainability Coordinator/ Student Resolution Officer
asmsub_sro@msubillings.edu

Daniel Barnhart
Daniel Barnhart
Senator
danielbarnhart66@gmail.com

Brock Boender
Brock Boender**
Senator
brockly.bb@gmail.com

Kennedee Burk
Kennedee Burk

Freshman Senator
kennedeeburk@msn.com

Kelli Christofferson
Kelli Christofferson

City College Senator
Kelrae_2011@hotmail.com

Matthew Green
Matthew Green

Senator
matthgrn@gmail.com

Conner Gregg
Connor Gregg

City College Senator
Cogregg22@hotmail.com

Ashley Hickert
Ashley Hickert

Senator
Ashley.hickert@gmail.com

Ali Iverson
Ali Iverson **
Senator
aaiverson17@gmail.com

Quincy Linhart
Quincy Linhart

Senator
quincy.linhart@gmail.com

Ashlee
Ashlee Rangitsch
Senator
ashleerangitsch@hotmail.com

Sarah Schied
Sara Schied

Senator
Sarahschied24@gmail.com

Tony Solberg
Tony Solberg
Senator
tonybenjaminsolberg@gmail.co

Stephanie Thome
Stephanie Thome
Senator
sthome925@yahoo.com

Sonja Choriki
Sonja Choriki
Senator
Sonja.l.choriki@hotmail.com

Katelyn Focht
Katelyn Focht
Senator
katelynfocht@yahoo.com

Renae Hepfner
Renae Hepfner
Senator
rmhepfner@hotmail.com

Marshall Pentecost
Marshall Pentecost
Senator
marshpentecost@gmail.com


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu