Associated Students of MSU Billings - Dedication, Leadership, Integrity

Daniel
Daniel Barnhart
President
asmsub_pres@msubillings.edu

Sonja
Sonja Choriki
Vice President
asmsub_vpres@msubillings.edu

Matthew
Matthew Green
Business Manager
asmsub_busmgr@msubillings.edu

Jamie
Jamie Slaugh
Student Resolution Officer
asmsub_sro@msubillings.edu

Connor
Connor Gregg
Sustainability Coordinator
asmsub_green@msubillings.edu

Devon Sutton
Devon Sutton
Senator
meldrith@gmail.com

Oscar Thomas
Oscar Thomas
Senator
oscar.j.thomas@gmail.com

David
David Fredrickson
Senator
deterdangfango@gmail.com

Chelsie Coomber
Chelsie Coomber
Senator
chelsiecoomber@hotmail.com

Katelyn
Katelyn Focht
Senator
katelynfocht@yahoo.com

Marshall
Marshall Pentecost
Senator
marshpentecost@gmail.com

Renae
Renae Hepfner
Senator
rmhepfner@hotmail.com

Rachel McKinney
Rachel McKinney
Senator
rachmckinney@yahoo.com

Aleighann
Aleighann Iverson
Senator
aaiverson17@gmail.com

Brock
Brock Boender
Senator
brockly.bb.@gmail.com

Shelbie Martinell
Shelby Martinell
Senator
shelbymartinell@live.com

Carissa Sorenson
Carissa Sorenson
Senator
c.sorenson@hotmail.com

Alex Shin
Alex Shin
Senator
aznviolinplaya94@aol.com

Kennedee Burk
Kennedee Burk
Senator
kennedeeburk@msn.com

Wyatt Powell
Wyatt Powell
Senator
wyatt.powell@yahoo.com

Arthur Cherry
Arthur Cherry
City College Senator
art@acachapter.org

 

Joseph Wyatt
Joseph Wyatt
City College Senator
wyatt.j.1977@gmail.com

 


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
MSUB mobile app icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu