Montana Center for Inclusive Education

Personnel

Costa, Ms. Tiffany
Project Coordinator
tiffany.costa1@msubillings.edu
COE163
657-2098

Flom, Ms. Cindy
Office Manager
cflom@msubillings.edu
COE171
657-2073

Hoagland, Ms. Tina
Assoc. Director, Project Director
thoagland@msubillings.edu
COE166
657-2039

Hurless, Ms. Marilyn
Accounting Associate
mhurless@msubillings.edu
COE177
657-2092

Keener, Mr. John
Project Coordinator
john.keener@msubillings.edu
COE169
657-1743

Miller, Ms. Debra
Project Coordinator
dmiller@msubillings.edu
COE167
657-2072

Rosell-Yarbrough, Ms. Rene
Project Coordinator
rene.rosellyarbrough@msubillings.edu
COE175
657-2097

Sampson, Ms. Marsha
Director
msampson@msubillings.edu
COE178
657-2085

Singer Butler, Ms. Jaye
Administrative Associate
jaye.singerbutler@msubillings.edu
COE168
657-2312

Yarbrough, Ms. Rene Rosell
Project Coordinator
rene.rosellyarbrough@msubillings.edu
COE175
657-2097

DEPARTMENT LINKS
""
""
RELATED INFORMATION

Montana Center for Inclusive Education
MSU Billings
1500 University Drive
Billings, MT 59101

For more information call (406) 657-2312 (Voice/TTY), 888-866-3822 (Toll Free) or (406)657-2313 (Fax)


MSU Billings logo


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu