Administrative Office

Phone: 406.657.-2350
Fax: 406.657.2051

Faculty & Staff

""
faculty photo
Adcock, Ms. Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty - Guitar
CI 225 | 657-2350
""

""
faculty photo
Behm, Dr. Gary
Emeritus Professor of Music
CI 217 | 657-2041
gbehm@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cas/music/biobehm.htm
B.M., University of Iowa, 1958; M.A., University of Iowa, 1965; D.M.A., University of Southern Mississippi, 1992

""
faculty photo
Cromley, Ms. Dorothea
Department Chair; Professor of Music
CI 222 | 657-2042
dcromley@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cas/music/bioCromley.htm
B.M., Alverno College, 1964; M.M., Cherubini Conservatory - Pius XII Institute, Florence, Italy, 1966

""
faculty photo
Devitt, Mr. Matt
Adjunct Faculty - Percussion
CI 129 | 657-2350
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cas/Music/bioDevitt.htm

""
faculty photo
Fenderson, Dr. Mark
Assistant Professor
CI 226 | 657-2343
mfenderson@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/CASFaculty/fenderson/

""
faculty photo
Gilstrap, Mr. Ken
Adjunct Faculty - Recording Technology
CI 119 | 657-2350
""

""
faculty photo
Hampton, Ms. Patricia
Administrative Associate
CI 119 | 657-2350
patricia.hampton@msubillings.edu
""

""
faculty photo
Kestner,  Luke
Adjunct Faculty
CI 129 | 657-2350
lkestner@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cas/Music/bioKestner.htm

""
faculty photo
Letson, Ms. Amy
Adjunct Faculty - Viola
CI 219 | 657-2350
""

""
faculty photo
Logan, Ms. Sue
Adjunct Faculty - Oboe
CI 225 | 657-2350
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/CAS/music/bioLogan.htm

""
faculty photo
Nagel, Mr. Doug
Assistant Professor
CI 218 | 657-2048
douglas.nagel@msubillings.edu
""

""
faculty photo
Roberts, Mr. John
Assistant Professor, Low Brass
CI 223 | 657-2049
john.roberts10@msubillings.edu
""

""
faculty photo
Tracy, Mr. Randy
Adjunct Faculty, Violin
CI 219 | 657-2350
""

""
faculty photo
Zuidema, Ms. Jeannie
Adjunct Faculty - Keyboard Harmony, Form & Style
CI 119 | 657-2350
jzuidema@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cas/Music/bioZuidema.htm

Back to Top


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu