Department of English, Philosophy and Modern Languages

Administrative Staff

Shockley, Ms. Sheryl
Administrative Associate
LA 400
657-2348
sheryl.shockley@msubillings.edu

Faculty

""
Craig, Dr. David
Director, Honors Program; Adjunct Professor, English
  McM 205
657-2908
david.craig2@msubillings.edu
Web page:
""
Degrees: A.B. University of Notre Dame, 1971; M.A. University of Nebraska, 1972; Ph.D. University of Notre Dame, 1975

""
Diaz, Dr. Ana
Assistant Professor
  LA 417
657-2923
ana.diaz@msubillings.edu
Web page:
""
Degrees: B.A., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, 1998; M.A., Johns Hopkins University, 2002; Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University, 2010.

""
Dillon, Dr. Brian
Professor of English
  LA 412
657-2955
bdillon@msubillings.edu
Web page:
""
Degrees: B.A., University of Wisconsin, Green Bay, 1976; M.A., Washington State University, 1979; Ph.D., Washington State University, 1988

""
Endresen, Ms. Ardyce
University Lecturer in English
  LA 421
657-2909
aendresen@msubillings.edu
Web page:
""
Degrees: B.S. Montana State University Northern, 1966; M.S., Montana State University Billings, 1972

""
Haaland, Ms. Tami
Dept. Chair; Professor of English
  LA 414
657-2948
thaaland@msubillings.edu
Web page:
""
Degrees: B.A., University of Montana, 1982; M.A., University of Montana, 1985; M.F.A., Bennington College, 2000

""
Kamowski, Dr. William
Professor of English
  LA 415
657-2953
bkamowski@msubillings.edu
Web page:
""
Degrees: B.A., Seton Hall University, 1971; M.A., Seton Hall University, 1974; Ph.D., Washington State University, 1984

""
Kemmerer, Dr. Lisa
Associate Professor, Philosophy
  LA 409
657-2936
lkemmerer@msubillings.edu
Web page: http://www.msubillings.edu/CASFaculty/kemmerer/
""
Degrees: B.A., Reed College, 1988; M.T.S., Harvard Divinity School, 1993; Ph.D., University of Glasgow, 2000

""
Nurmi, Dr. Thomas
Assistant Professor, English
  LA 425
657-2951
thomas.nurmi@msubillings.edu
Web page:
""
Degrees: B.A., Tufts University, 2004; M.A., University of Texas at Austin, 2006; Ph.D., University of Arizona, 2012

""
Quetchenbach, Dr. Bernard
Professor, English
  LA 418
896-5927
bquetchenbach@msubillings.edu
Web page:
""
Degrees: B.S., State University of New York-Brockport, 1980; M.A., State University of New York-Brockport, 1985; Ph.D., Purdue University, 1993

""
Regele, Dr. Thomas
Assistant Professor, Modern Languages and Literature
  LA 707
657-2261
tregele@msubillings.edu
Web page:
""
Degrees: B.A., University of Montana-Missoula, 1990; B.A., MSU-Billings, 1999; M.A., University of Oregon, 2001; Ph.D., University of Oregon, 2005

""
Robinson, Dr. St. John
Professor, Modern Languages & Literature
  LA 709
657-2966
srobinson@msubillings.edu
Web page:
""
Degrees: B.A., Louisiana State University, 1966; M.A., Louisiana State University, 1970; Ph.D., Louisiana State University, 1981

""
Schaffer, Dr. Deborah
Professor of English
  LA 423
657-2950
dschaffer@msubillings.edu
Web page:
""
Degrees: B.A., University of Rochester, 1976; M.A., Ohio State University, 1978; Ph.D., Ohio State University, 1982

""
Schaffer, Dr. Rachel
Professor of English
  LA 426
657-2954
rschaffer@msubillings.edu
Web page:
""
Degrees: B.A., University of Rochester, 1976; M.A., Ohio State University, 1978; Ph.D., Ohio State University, 1982

Back to Top


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
MSUB mobile app icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu