Department of Communication and Theatre

Administrative Staff

Johnston, Ms. Terri
Administrative Associate III
LA 600
657-2178
terri.johnston@msubillings.edu

Faculty

""
Boerboom, Dr. Samuel
Assistant Professor, Communication and Theatre
  LA 607
657-2962
samuel.boerboom@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Degrees:

""
Coffman, Dr. Stephen L
Professor
  LA  609
657-1726
scoffman@msubillings.edu
""
Web page: http://www.msubillings.edu/CommFaculty/coffman/
""
Degrees: B.A., University of Rochester, 1970; M.A, University of Kansas, 1973; Ph.D., University of Kansas, 1975

""
Gross, Dr. Daniel
Professor
  LA 608
657-1745
dgross@msubillings.edu
""
Web page: http://www.msubillings.edu/CommFaculty/Gross/
""
Degrees: B.A., Bethel College, 1968; M.Div., Denver Theological Seminary, 1972; M.A., University of Colorado at Denver, 1983; Ph.D., University of Oregon, 1989

""
Keller, Dr. Sarah
Dept. Chair; Associate Professor
  LA 600
896-5824
skeller@msubillings.edu
""
Web page: http://www.msubillings.edu/CommFaculty/keller/
""
Degrees: B.A., Wesleyan University, 1988; M.S., Columbia University, 1991; Ph.D., UNC-Chapel Hill, 2000

""
Pugh, Mr. Randall
University Lecturer
  LA 610
657-1722
rpugh@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Degrees: B.A., Washington State University, 1972; M.F.A., University of Montana, 1975

""
Tilton, Ms. Melinda
University Lecturer
  LA 605
657-1728
mtilton@msubillings.edu
""
Web page: http://www.msubillings.edu/commfaculty/tilton
""
Degrees: B.A., California State University at Long Beach, 1980; M.A. California State University at Long View, 1982 (1991, 1994)

Back to Top


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu