College of Arts and Sciences

Dept. of Biological & Physical Sciences

Faculty and Staff

Barron, Dr. James
Associate Professor, Evolutionary Biology, Vertebrate Zoology
  SCI 212
657-2918
jbarron@msubillings.edu

Bernhardt, Mrs. Jeanine
Director, Science Technical Services
  SCI 241
657-2020
jbernhardt@msubillings.edu

Butler, Dr. David
Professor, Molecular Biology and Genetics
  SCI 137
657-2015
dbutler@msubillings.edu

Castles, Dr. Carl
Assistant Professor, Human/Animal Physiology Biology
  SCI 134
657-2014
ccastles@msubillings.edu

Chiodini, Dr. Rodrick
Research Biologist
  SCI 136
657-1645
rodrick.chiodini@msubillings.edu

Dillman, Dr. Rhonda
Assistant Professor - Chemistry
  SCI 245
657-2025
rdillman@msubillings.edu

Friedman, Dr. Sarah
Assistant Professor of Earth Science
  SCI 132
896-5931
sarah.friedman@msubillings.edu

George, Dr. Lynn
Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology
  SCI 103
657-2031
lynn.george@msubillings.edu

Goffena, Mrs. Joy
Research/Lab Manager
  SCI 103
657-2031
jgoffena@msubillings.edu

Khaleel, Dr. Tasneem
Professor, Botany, Biology
  SCI 133
657-2017
tkhaleel@msubillings.edu

Lewis, Dr. Thomas
Associate Professor, Biochemistry
  SCI 217
657-2024
tlewis@msubillings.edu

McMullen, Ms. Michele
University Lecturer, Nutrition
  LA 710
657-2019
mtmcmullen@msubillings.edu

Mount, Dr. Jerry
Assistant Professor, Geography, GIS
  SCI 118
657-2030
jerry.mount@msubillings.edu

Plymesser, Dr. Kathryn
Assistant Professor, Engineering
  SCI 117
657-2022
kathryn.plymesser@msubillings.edu

Queen, Dr. Matt
Assistant Professor, Analytical Chemistry
  SCI 215
657-2027
matt.queen1@msubillings.edu

Roberts, Ms. Angela
Assistant Professor; Microbiology
  SCI 131
657-2016
angela.roberts2@msubillings.edu

Snyder, Dr. Stuart
Professor, Physics
  SCI 202
657-2190
ssnyder@msubillings.edu

Tayer, Dr. Laura L
University Lecturer, Chemistry
  SCI 226
657-2012
ltayer@msubillings.edu

Thompson, Mrs. Melanie
Administrative Support
  SCI 110
657-2031
mjthompson@msubillings.edu

Toenjes, Dr. Kurt
Dept. Chair; Associate Professor, Molecular Biology
  SCI 119
896-5940
ktoenjes@msubillings.edu

Wiatr, Dr. Stanley
Associate Professor, Plant Physiology, Biology
  SCI 139
657-2018
swiatr@msubillings.edu

Wiles, Dr. Steven
Adjunct Professor, Physics & Chemistry
  SCI 216
657-1648
swiles@msubillings.edu

Zwick, Dr. Thomas
Emeritus Professor, Geology & Earth Sciences
  SCI 110
657-2031
tzwick@msubillings.edu