College of Arts & Sciences

Mathematics Department

Faculty and Staff

Aryal, Dr. Saroj
Assistant Professor
  LA 839
657-2924
saroj.aryal@msubillings.edu

Chen, Dr. Oliver Y.K.
Professor of Mathematics
  LA 842
657-2969
ochen@msubillings.edu

Holbrook, Ms. Glenda
Administrative Support
  LA 802
657-2311
glenda.holbrook@msubillings.edu

Hoover, Dr. John
Associate Professor
  LA 833
657-2921
jhoover@msubillings.edu

Jacobson, Dr. Mark
Dept. Chair; Professor, Mathematics
  LA 836
657-2203
mjacobson@msubillings.edu

McBride, Dr. Maggie
Associate Professor of Mathematics
  LA 838
657-2939
mmcbride@msubillings.edu

Wilathgamuwa, Dr. Don Gayan
Assistant Professor
  LA 841
657-2920
don.wilathgamuwa@msubillings.edu