College of Arts and Sciences

History Department

Faculty and Staff

Arendt, Dr. Emily
Assistant Professor
  LA 818
657-2119
emily.arendt@msubillings.edu

Bryan, Mr. Joseph
Lecturer
  LA 824
657-2143
joseph.bryan2@msubillings.edu

Edgerton, Dr. Keith
Department Chair, Professor
  LA 809
657-2895
kedgerton@msubillings.edu

Friguglietti, Dr. James
Professor Emeritus
  CI 204
896-2918
jfriguglietti@msubillings.edu

Holbrook, Ms. Glenda
Administrative Support
  LA 802
657-2311
glenda.holbrook@msubillings.edu

Lynn, Dr. Jennifer
Assistant Professor
  LA 819
657-2922
jennifer.lynn1@msubillings.edu

Rust, Dr. Tom
Associate Professor
  LA 822
657-2891
trust@msubillings.edu