College of Arts & Sciences

Department of Communication & Theatre

Faculty and Staff

Boehm, Dr. Melissa
Assistant Professor
  LA 604
657-1727
melissa.boehm1@msubillings.edu

Boerboom, Dr. Samuel
Assistant Professor, Communication and Theatre
  LA 610
657-2962
samuel.boerboom@msubillings.edu

Coffman, Dr. Stephen L
Department Chair; Professor
  LA 600
657-1726
scoffman@msubillings.edu

Gross, Dr. Daniel
Professor
  LA 608
657-1745
dgross@msubillings.edu

Johnston, Ms. Terri
Administrative Associate II
  LA 600
657-2178
terri.johnston@msubillings.edu

Keller, Dr. Sarah
Associate Professor
  LA 609
896-5824
skeller@msubillings.edu

Tilton, Ms. Melinda
University Lecturer
  LA 605
657-1728
mtilton@msubillings.edu