College of Allied Health Professions

College Office

Room 120, Apsaruke Hall
Phone: 406.896.5833 Fax: 406.657.2254

Faculty & Staff

Binkoski, Mrs. Darlene
Administrative Support
dbinkoski@msubillings.edu
PE 120
657-2370
Health and Human Performance

Blackwell, Dr. Terry
Department Chair, Professor
tblackwell@msubillings.edu
APS 121
896-5834
Rehabilitation and Human Services

Cook, Dr. Paul
Director, Interdisciplinary Education for Allied Health
paul.cook2@msubillings.edu
APS 122
896-5836
Health Administration

Culp, Dr. Clinton
Assistant Professor
clinton.culp@msubillings.edu
PE 112
657-2372
Health and Human Performance

Dell, Dr. Thomas
Assistant Professor
tdell@msubillings.edu
APS 118
896-5837
Rehabilitation and Human Services

Duin, Dr. Diane
Dean
dduin@msubillings.edu
APS 119
896-5841
College of Allied Health Professions

Fitzgerald, Ms. Lynne
Assistant Professor
lynne.fitzgerald1@msubillings.edu
PE 116
657-2229
Health and Human Performance

Gabel, Dr. Kathe
Dept. Chair, Professor
kgabel@msubillings.edu
PE 117
657-2927
Health and Human Performance

Hughes, Mr. Patrick
Clinical Coordinator Athletic Training Education Program
phughes@msubillings.edu
PE 118
896-5826
Health and Human Performance

Lahey, Ms. Julie
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
jlahey@msubillings.edu
APS 120
896-5831
College of Allied Health Professions

Lord, Dr. Russell
Professor
rlord@msubillings.edu
PE 113
657-2362
Health and Human Performance

Masood, Dr. Ambrin
Assistant Professor
ambrin.masood@msubillings.edu
APS 117
896-5840
Rehabilitation and Human Services

Mikelson, Ms. Karen
Administrative Associate, Health Administration, Human Services & Rehabilitation
karen.mikelson@msubillings.edu
APS 107
896-5830
College of Allied Health Professions

Morgan, Dr. Loretta
Lecturer
lmorgan@msubillings.edu
PE 110
657-2227
Health and Human Performance

Murray, Dr. Scott
Instructor
scott.murray8@msubillings.edu
PE 114
657-2101
Health and Human Performance

Nichols, Ms. Patricia
University Lecturer
patricia.nichols@msubillings.edu
APS 113
896-5835
Rehabilitation and Human Services

Nynas, Dr. Suzette
Athletic Training Program Director
snynas@msubillings.edu
PE 119
657-2351
Health and Human Performance

Peters, Ms. Deborah
Program Director
deborah.peters2@msubillings.edu
APS 116
896-5832
Health Administration

Peterson, Ms. Sharon
Executive Director, Montana BioScience Alliance
speterson@msubillings.edu
APS 111
896-5876
College of Allied Health Professions

Shafer, Dr. Alex
Assistant Professor
alex.shafer@msubillings.edu
PE 111
657-2377
Health and Human Performance