Health and Human Performance

Faculty & Staff

Binkoski, Mrs. Darlene
Administrative Support
  PE 120
657-2370
dbinkoski@msubillings.edu

Culp, Dr. Clinton
Assistant Professor
  PE 112
657-2372
clinton.culp@msubillings.edu

Fitzgerald, Ms. Lynne
Assistant Professor
  PE 116
657-2229
lynne.fitzgerald1@msubillings.edu

Gabel, Dr. Kathe
Dept. Chair, Professor
  PE 117
657-2927
kgabel@msubillings.edu

Hughes, Mr. Patrick
Clinical Coordinator Athletic Training Education Program
  PE 118
896-5826
phughes@msubillings.edu

Lord, Dr. Russell
Professor
  PE 113
657-2362
rlord@msubillings.edu

Morgan, Dr. Loretta
Lecturer
  PE 110
657-2227
lmorgan@msubillings.edu

Murray, Dr. Scott
Instructor
  PE 114
657-2101
scott.murray8@msubillings.edu

Nynas, Dr. Suzette
Athletic Training Program Director
  PE 119
657-2351
snynas@msubillings.edu

Shafer, Dr. Alex
Assistant Professor
  PE 111
657-2377
alex.shafer@msubillings.edu