Department of Health and Human Performance - College of Allied Health Professions

Administrative Staff

Binkoski, Mrs. Darlene
Administrative Support

PE 120
657-2370
dbinkoski@msubillings.edu

Nynas, Dr. Suzette
Athletic Training Program Director

PE 119
657-2351
snynas@msubillings.edu

Faculty

""
Culp, Dr. Clinton
Assistant Professor
  PE 120
657-2372
clinton.culp@msubillings.edu
""
""

""
Fitzgerald, Ms. Lynne
Assistant Professor
  PE 111
657-2229
lynne.fitzgerald1@msubillings.edu
""
""

""
Gabel, Dr. Kathe
Dept. Chair, Professor
  PE 117
657-2927
kgabel@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/CAHPFaculty/gabel/
""
B.S., Montana State University, 1973; R.D., Barnes Medical Center, 1974; M.S., Colorado State University, 1980; Ph.D., Utah State University, 1987

""
Hughes, Mr. Patrick
Clinical Coordinator Athletic Training Education Program
  PE 118
896-5826
phughes@msubillings.edu
""
""

""
Lord, Dr. Russell
Professor
  PE 113
657-2362
rlord@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/CAHPFaculty/Lord/
""
B.S., William Penn College, 1972; M.S., Central Missouri State University, 1975; Ed.D., Texas Tech University, 1979

""
Morgan, Dr. Loretta
Lecturer
  PE 110
657-2227
lmorgan@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/CAHPFaculty/Morgan/
""
B.S., Western Carolina University, 1974; M.A., Western Carolina University, 1975; D.A., Middle Tennessee State University, 1987

""
Murray, Dr. Scott
Instructor
  PE 114
657-2101
scott.murray8@msubillings.edu
""
""

""
Shaw, Mr. Jay H.
Associate Professor
  PE 116
657-2372
jshaw@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cahpfaculty/shaw/
""
B.S., Washington State University, 1967; M.S., Washington State University, 1968

Back to Top


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu